特殊风险的特殊解决方案

我们通过在世界高风险地区提供创新的保险解决方案来降低业务风险。

为何选择我们

“我不怕怕曾经练过一万种踢法的人,但我害怕一种踢法练过一万次” - 李小龙

与全球保险公司伦敦劳合社和专业再保险市场合作,靖安特殊险专注为寻求进入新兴市场或前沿市场的增长型公司承保和服务五大利基特殊风险:战争与恐怖,网络安全,绑架和赎金 ,海盗行为和紧急撤离 - 专业领域的专业化。

为了帮助预防和响应这些风险的服务,靖安特别风险自豪地,独家与Blackpanda和Horangi的世界级安全和风险专家合作; Blackpanda和Horangi能够通过包套的,经常性的风险咨询服务进行定制和现场风险评估,这使得靖安特殊风险能够降低保费,或者帮助客户承保之前被拒保的保险。

为了适应中国着名的谚语,靖安特殊风险与Blackpanda和Horangi关系密切,如唇齿相依。与其他保险提供商不同,靖安特殊风险纯粹关注这些产品,这些产品在每一步都利用了Blackpanda和Horangi的专业知识。

特殊风险是我们的“一脚踢”。 阅读更多

© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved
© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved

SPECIAL SOLUTIONS FOR SPECIAL RISKS

We mitigate business risk through innovative insurance solutions in high-risk areas of the world.

"Fear not the man who practices 10,000 kicks one time; fear the man who practices one kick, 10,000 times." -- Bruce Lee

In partnership with global insurance companies, Lloyd's of London and professional reinsurance markets, Jing An Special Risks strictly focuses on the underwriting and servicing of five niche special risks for growth-minded companies seeking to enter emerging or frontier markets: War and Terror, Cybersecurity, Kidnap-and-Ransom, Marine Piracy, and Emergency Evacuation -- full specialization in a specialized field.

To aid in both preventative and responsive services to these risks, Jing An Special Risks proudly and exclusively retains world-class security and risk experts from Blackpanda and Horangi; the first-ever Asia-headquartered and specialized physical and cyber crisis response companies, out of Hong Kong and Singapore. Blackpanda and Horangi are capable to conduct bespoke and on-site risk assessments with packaged, recurring risk consulting services, which enable Jing An Special Risks to either lower premiums, or to ensure insurance coverage for the client when previously denied.

To adapt a famous Chinese proverb, Jing An Special Risks is as close to Blackpanda and Horangi "as lips, gum, and teeth". Unlike other insurance providers, Jing An Special Risks purely focuses on these products which leverages the expertise of Blackpanda and Horangi every step of the way.

Special Risks is our "one kick". Read more…

© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved
© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved