索赔

我们不仅会在索赔发生时为您提供帮助,而且还会帮助您在一开始就减轻潜在的索赔。
战争与恐怖
在当今世界,唯一不变的是波动性。全球战争和恐怖报导对企业至关重要,特别是在爆炸事件,主动射击事件和车辆袭击事件等重大事件发生后。缓解至关重要,应对措施至 关重要。我们两者兼而有之。

索赔

绑架与赎金
绑架勒索赎金的威胁是一个不幸的现实,国际商务旅行和任务越来越频繁。每年都有数以千计的人被绑架和拘留在世界各地进行勒索或勒索。我们的保险解决方案让您高枕无忧 - 如果发生不可想像的事情,我们将提供快速而专业的保险。

索赔

网络安全
很少行业部门能免受网络攻击。商业运营,供应商和客户之间的数字互联意味着任何组织都容易受到潜在的灾难性电子数据窃取或破坏,以及伴随而来的财务和声誉损害。

索赔

医疗和政治疏散
出于多种原因,旅行计划可能会出错。突然的医疗问题或恶化的政治情况可能需要立即撤离; 我们的服务可以提供有效和高效的响应,提供适当的医疗护理或迅速撤离。

索赔

海盗行为
海盗事件對财务,商业和人身帶來的影響可能不亚于恐怖主义或网络安全所造成的后果。有效的保险方案对海员和船只都是必要的,使我们能作出适当而迅速的反应。

索赔

© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved
© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved

Claims

Not only will we help you when a claim occurs, but we will also help you mitigate potential claims at the outset.
War and terror
In today’s world, the only constant is volatility. Global war and terror coverage is essential to businesses, particularly after headline-claiming events such as bombings, active shooter incidents and vehicle attacks. Mitigation is essential, response is crucial. We do both.

Claim

Kidnap and ransom
The threat of kidnapping for ransom is an unfortunate reality, more so with international business travel and assignments becoming more frequent. Every year, thousands of people are kidnapped and detained for ransom or extortion all over the world. Our insurance solutions offers peace of mind - and should the unthinkable happen, a rapid and professional response.

Claim

Cybersecurity
Few, if any, industry sectors are immune from a cyber attack. The digital interconnectivity of business operations, suppliers and customers means that any organization is vulnerable to potentially catastrophic electronic data theft or sabotage, and the concomitant damage to finances and reputation.

Claim

Medical and political evacuation
Travel plans can go awry for a number of reasons. Sudden medical issues or worsening political situations may necessitate an immediate evacuation; our insurance coverage allows for an effective and efficient response, providing appropriate medical attention and swift evacuation.

Claim

Marine piracy
The financial, business and human consequences of marine piracy can be no less significant than those presented by terrorism or cybersecurity. An effective insurance solution is necessary for seafarers and vessels alike, allowing for appropriate and swift response.

Claim

© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved
© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved