靖安特殊风险服务于在边境和新兴市场运营的广泛客户。我们致力于与客户保持可信赖的长期合作关系。

客户

我们的客户包括石油和天然气业务,游戏,酒店和旅游业务。我们客户之间的共同点是他们希望获得可靠,全面和定制的解决方案,以解决他们在具有挑战性的环境中的风险问题。我们对前沿和新兴市场的关注使我们能较了解客户在这些高风险领域运营时会遇到的问题。

公共部门客户

无论是高风险区域的防御项目还是旅游基础设施开发,我们的团队都深信公私合作伙伴关系的力量。正是通过这些伙伴关系,才能在新兴和前沿市场建立真正可持续的业务。
查看更多

私营部门客户

私营部门客户可以在新兴市场和前沿市场发挥重要作用。我们的合作伙伴和客户在投资这些环境时要承担一定的风险,并且能够依靠靖安的能力来提供解决方案,使他们能够确保其投资的最佳回报。
查看更多

公共部门客户

电力和公用事业

公用事业人口的中断可能带来毁灭性的后果 - 这个事实不仅是那些经营重要服务的人了解,那些寻求降解公用事业基础设施的人也都了解这个问题。工业控制系统特别容易受到网络攻击,并且在不可想象的情况下,需要快速,强大且技术能力强的响应。

大规模的基础设施

与采掘业和油气工业一样,在这些行业中经常有大量的资金和时间投入到项目中。任何中断建设可能会推迟调试,从而影响财务业绩。如果项目位于一个具有挑战性的环境中,这些风险就会增加。我们的保险专家对正确的市场有正确的认识,能够为我们的客户提供正确的解决方案。

直辖市

由于网络攻击或内部不稳定而导致向城市或省提供管理服务的中断可能毁灭的不仅是声誉,更可能是生命。精心设计的保险解决方案可以缓解这些风险,并通过及时和熟练的响应帮助恢复正常的运行。

油和天然气

随着全球能源需求的上升,石油和天然气行业面临着多方面的挑战和机遇。这些操作通常在需要定制风险缓解解决方案的环境中进行。我们专注于提供符合国际标准的本地化解决方案,这使我们能够帮助我们的石油和天然气客户在不断变化的业务环境中进行管理风险和优化性能。

港口和货运基础设施

贸易中断可能会产生严重的财务后果。虽然这是一个垂直的专业行业,但该行业组织中的组件容易受到船舶海盗,网络或物理攻击港口设施等各种风险的影响。因此,有必要实施精心设计和有弹性的保险解决方案。

私营部门客户

金融服务业

众所周知,金融服务业客户的监管环境日趋严格。由于政府和监管机构都可以获得巨额罚款和制裁,因此金融服务业寻求减轻各种风险包括数字数据被盗或违规至关重要。

航空公司与航空工业

战争和恐怖主义对航空业的影响是灾难性的,近年来众多的头条新闻都可以看到这种情况。这种影响对财务和声誉都很重要,且往往导致持续的长期损失。承保这种 风险有着更复杂的因素,但我们可以提供帮助。

酒店业, 游戏与旅游业

风险等级的突然升级会给那些玩得开心的人带来阴影。酒店业,游戏和旅游业对其客人的照顾责任必须包括他们的安全。尽管如此,股东和投资者仍有相应的谨慎责任,因此商业运作的神圣性和连续性,声誉以及数据和财务的保护同样至关重要。

采掘行业

采掘业的特点是高投资成本,站點往往设在具有挑战性的环境,产品可能是非常有价值的。 因此,高昂的安装成本和客户对其场地的长期承诺不仅需要定制的保险解决方案,还需要具有适当优先响应和协助的解决方案。

巡航班轮与客船

海盗事件對财务,商业和人身帶來的影響可能不亚于恐怖主义或网络安全所造成的后果。 靖安特種險可以提供经验丰富的响应团队的支持,以协助解决任何事件,包括由被保险人或代表被保险人交出的赎金,以满足海盗行为或非法缉获要求。
© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved
© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved

Jing An Special Risks serves a broad spectrum of clients that operate in frontier and emerging markets. We are dedicated to maintaining trusted, long-term partnerships with our clients.

Clients

Our clients range from oil and gas operations to gaming, hospitality and tourism businesses. The common thread among our clients is their desire for a trusted, comprehensive and bespoke solution that addresses their concerns around risk in challenging environments. Our focus on frontier and emerging markets gives us an advantage in understanding our clients' issues when they operate in these high risk areas.

Public Sector Clients

Whether it is defense projects in high risk areas or tourist infrastructure development, our team believes deeply in the power of Public Private Partnerships (PPP). It is through these partnerships that truly sustainable operations can be built in emerging and frontier markets.
View more

Private Sector Clients

Private sector clients can play a significant role in emerging and frontier markets. Our partners and clients take calculated risks when they invest in these environments, and are able to rely on Jing An's ability to provide solutions that enable them to ensure an optimal return on their investments.
View more

Public Sector Clients

Power and Utilities

The interruption on utilities to the population can have devastating consequences -- a fact well understood not only by those who operate crucial services, but also to those seeking to degrade utilities infrastructure. Industrial Control Systems can be particularly susceptible to cyber attack, and in the event of the unthinkable, a swift, robust and technically capable response will be required.

Large Scale Infrastructure

As with the Extractives and Oil & Gas industries, there is often a large amount of capital and time invested in projects in these industries. Any interruption in buildout may delay commissioning, and thus impact financial performance. These risks are multiplied if the project is located in a challenging environment. Our insurance specialists have the right knowledge of the right markets to be able to deliver the right solution for our customers.

Municipalities

The interruption of the provision of management services to a city or a province, be it resulting from cyber attack or civil instability can be devastating -- not only to reputation but also possibly to life and limb. A carefully crafted insurance solution can mitigate some of these risks, and assist in restoring normal operating parameters through a prompt and proficient response.

Oil & Gas

With rising global energy demand, the oil and gas industry faces manifold challenges and opportunities. These operations typically take place in environments where a tailored risk mitigation solution is required. Our focus on delivering localized solutions at international standards enables us to help our oil and gas clients navigate through the changing business environment, manage risks and optimize performance.

Port and Freight Transportation Infrastructure

The interruption of trade can have severe financial consequences. Though a specialized industry vertical, the components within this industry group are vulnerable to a myriad of risks - from maritime piracy for vessels, to cyber or physical attack for port facilities. It is therefore necessary to implement carefully crafted and resilient insurance solutions.

Private Sector Clients

Financial Services

It is a universally acknowledged truth that the regulatory environment for our Financial Services clients becomes stricter by the day. With significant fines and sanctions available to governments and regulators alike, it is of paramount importance that the Financial Services industry seek mitigation of the various risks -- including digital data theft or breach.

Airlines and Aviation

The effects of War and Terrorism on the Aviation industry is catastrophic, as can be witnessed by the numerous headlines in recent years. The impact can be material to both finances and reputation, and often result in sustained, long-term losses. Proximity and overflight can be added to location as factors that can make insuring this risk more complex... but we can help.

Hospitality, Gaming and Tourism

A sudden escalation in risk levels can cast a shadow over people having a good time. The duty of care for the Hospitality, Gaming and Tourism industries to their guests must include their safety. Notwithstanding this, there is a commensurate duty of care to shareholders and investors, and so the sanctity and continuity of business operations, preservation of reputation, and protection of data and finances is just as crucial.

Extractives

The Extractives industry is characterized by high capital investment costs, sites often located in challenging environments, and products that can be incredibly valuable. The high cost of installation and the long-term commitment of our clients to their sites thus requires not just a bespoke insurance solution, but one with appropriately prioritized response and assistance.

Cruise Liners and Passenger Ships

The financial, business and human consequences of marine piracy can be no less significant than those presented by terrorism or cybersecurity. A JASR insurance solution can deliver the support of a highly experienced response team to assist in the successful resolution of any incident including ransom to be surrendered by or on behalf of the assured to meet a piracy or an illegal seizure demand.

© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved
© Copyright 2018 Jing An Special Risks. All rights reserved